Contact

Position for 2016 Name & Address Telephone/fax/email
President
 
Canadian National
Show Commission
Allan Ehrlick,
8259 Walkers Line
Campbellville, Ontario
L0P 1B0
(905) 854 0762
fax (905) 854 1386
aoc@milestoneac.ca
Vice-President
Publicity and Promotion
Jane Whitwell,
11822 Kennedy Rd.,
Gormley, ON
L0H 1G0
905 887 9303
jane.lee.whitwell@sympatico.ca
Treasurer (2)
Newsletter/EC/
working western
Membership Secretary
Jill Barton
733 Maple Road
Odessa, ON
K0H 2H0
(613) 386 3195
jill.barton613@gmail.com
Director
Banquet
Website
Alice Draper

adraper22@hotmail.com
 Director Deb Leard-Growcott
deb_l-g@rogers.com
Director
RAWF promo
Horse Show Secretary
Danielle Donald
 
(905) 813 9308
donald5397@rogers.com
Director
 Michelle Harbridge
mharbridge@scdsb.on.ca

 

Director Amanda Teune powerpack8@hotmail.com
 Director Josh Schildroth joshua6654@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.